خدماتنا

خدماتنا

Pick a room that best suits your taste and budget

بساطة كافيه

بساطة كافيه

أهلا بك إلى أكثر الأماكن الأسطورية في البحر الأحمر- منتجع شاركس باى   معلم سياحي متكامل تمامًا حيث تنتظر خيارات رائعة في كل منعطف لأي عطلة أو عطلة نهاية أسبوع أو مناسبة. شاركس باي أواسيس هو منتجع سكني جميل على البحر الأحمر.  ...

اقرأ المزيد
رياضات مائيه

رياضات مائيه

   أهلا بك إلى أكثر الأماكن الأسطورية في البحر الأحمر- منتجع شاركس باى   معلم سياحي متكامل تمامًا حيث تنتظر خيارات رائعة في كل منعطف لأي عطلة أو عطلة نهاية أسبوع أو مناسبة. شاركس باي أواسيس هو منتجع سكني جميل على البحر الأ...

اقرأ المزيد
غوص

غوص

   أهلا بك إلى أكثر الأماكن الأسطورية في البحر الأحمر- منتجع شاركس باى   معلم سياحي متكامل تمامًا حيث تنتظر خيارات رائعة في كل منعطف لأي عطلة أو عطلة نهاية أسبوع أو مناسبة. شاركس باي أواسيس هو منتجع سكني جميل على البحر الأ...

اقرأ المزيد
سفارى

سفارى

 أهلا بك إلى أكثر الأماكن الأسطورية في البحر الأحمر- منتجع شاركس باى   معلم سياحي متكامل تمامًا حيث تنتظر خيارات رائعة في كل منعطف لأي عطلة أو عطلة نهاية أسبوع أو مناسبة. شاركس باي أواسيس هو منتجع سكني جميل على البحر الأحمر. &n...

اقرأ المزيد

كن على اتصال

هل هذا يبدو وكأنه متعة؟ تحقق من أماكن الإقامة لدينا.

Error
Whoops, looks like something went wrong.

Services

Our Services

Pick a room that best suits your taste and budget

Basata cafe sharm el Sheikh

Basata cafe sharm el Sheikh

WELCOME To THE MOST LEGENDARY PLACE AT THE RED SEA A fully integrated tourism landmark where great choices await at every turn for any vacation, weekend or occasion. Shark's Bay Oasis is a beautiful residential resort by the red sea. &nb...

See more
Water sports

Water sports

WELCOME To THE MOST LEGENDARY PLACE AT THE RED SEA A fully integrated tourism landmark where great choices await at every turn for any vacation, weekend or occasion. Shark's Bay Oasis is a beautiful residential resort by the red sea. &nb...

See more
Diving

Diving

WELCOME To THE MOST LEGENDARY PLACE AT THE RED SEA A fully integrated tourism landmark where great choices await at every turn for any vacation, weekend or occasion. Shark's Bay Oasis is a beautiful residential resort by the red sea. &nb...

See more
Safari

Safari

WELCOME To THE MOST LEGENDARY PLACE AT THE RED SEA A fully integrated tourism landmark where great choices await at every turn for any vacation, weekend or occasion. Shark's Bay Oasis is a beautiful residential resort by the red sea. &nb...

See more

Get in Touch

Does this look like fun? Check out our accomodations.